CONNECT WITH US

Industry Experts in Minimizing Loss and Maximizing Recovery

als-resolvion-final-contact

Atlanta Office
1150 Lake Hearn Drive, Suite 640
Sandy Springs, GA 30342

Connecticut Office
100 Beard Saw Mill Rd
Shelton, CT 06484

Charlotte Office
10815 David Taylor Drive, Suite 250
Charlotte NC 28262

OUR DEPARTMENTS

Connect with the Right Staff Member

Client Relations
Denis Ordonez
Director of Client Service
704-935-5700 ext. 3128
dennis.ordonez@alsresolvion.com

Compliance
Wendy Radmall
VP, Compliance Operations
704-935-5700 ext. 3131
wendy.radmall@alsresolvion.com
compliance@alsresolvion.com

Finance/Billing
Elijah Dial
Billing Manager
704-935-5700 ext. 3090
billing@alsresolvion.com

Human Resources
Laura Dilena
HR Manager
704-935-5700 ext. 3122
laura.dilena@alsresolvion.com

Jobs at ALS Resolvion
Laura Dilena
HR Manager
704-935-5700 ext. 3122
laura.dilena@alsresolvion.com

Marketing & Sales
Thee Chang
Marketing Manager
704-935-5700 ext. 3227
thee.chang@alsresolvion.com

Recovery Agents
Danny Mullen
Post Repo Operations Manager
704-935-5700 ext. 3154
danny.mullen@alsresolvion.com

If Your Car Was Repossessed
Danny Mullen
Post Repo Operations Manager
704-935-5700 ext. 3154
transport@alsresolvion.com

LEAVE US A MESSAGE